Kaltenkirchener TS - Fussballabteilung
Tradition von 1894

TRAININGSZEITEN 2018 / 2019 (bitte bei Trainer anfragen)
1.Herren Frank Freitag 0176-70776464 der.neuner@gmx.net
2.Herren Manuel Corral 0174-9209911 manuelcorral@web.de
3.Herren Karsten Mraz 0176-17607771 karsten.mraz@comnetgmbh.com
Ü40 Bernd Ulbricht 04191-956910 aquilia@aol.com
Altliga      
1.A-Jugend Ilhan Turhan
Heiko Krauthäuser
0173-1871235
0152-52475792
ilhtur@web.de
krauti1971@gmail.com
1.B-Jugend Daniel Peters
Dirk Böttcher
Kilian Füllmich
0162-9244126
0172-9959698
...
danielpeters01@yahoo.de
...
...
2.B-Jugend Andreas Storjohann
Torsten Schmidt
0172-4394128
...
fussi.storjohann@aol.com
...
1.C-Jugend Lars Franck
Udo Haupt
04191-2743393
...
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
...
2.C-Jugend Thomas Drießlein
Daniel Peters
...
0162-9244126
...
danielpeters01@yahoo.de
3.C-Jugend Christian Blöcker 0163-8108512 christian-bloecker@gmx.de
4.C-Jugend Carsten Bendlin 0151-75029122 trainer_carsten@yahoo.de
1.D-Jugend Lars Franck 04191-2743393 larsfranck@kabelmail.de
2.D-Jugend Krzysztof Pergol
Matthias Sommer
01520-2171921
...
kapee76@googlemail.com
...
3.D-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Andre Petschallies
0176-53667042
...
simon.joenk@freenet.de
...
1.-E-Jugend Michael Francke
Benjamin Jess
0172-7292760
...
michaelfrancke1974@gmail.com
...
2.E-Jugend Christophe-Maria Schulze
Rüdiger Liedtke
0152-26640719
0176-47843116
cmschulze@outlook.de
ruediger.liedtke@t-online.de
3.E-Jugend Alex Stoldt
Sven Schenkewitz
0176-22852865
...
a_stoldt@freenet.de
...
1.F-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Oliver Flack
0176-53667042
...
simon.joehnk@freenet.de
...
2.F-Jugend Pierre Florian 0176-38673056 pierre1996@hotmail.de
1.G-Jugend Alexander Reichmuth 0163-7395837 alexander_reichmuth@web.de
2.G-Jugend Bernd Ulbricht 04191-956910 aquilia@aol.com
Kindergarten Hartmut Steding 0162-9162890